Debit & Credit: Руководство пользователя

Резервные копии

Как это работает

Резервные копии создаются в программе автоматически каждый день. Каждая резервная копия включает в себя все данные, в том числе файлы транзакций. Старые копии удаляются автоматически со временем. В iOS версии программы резервные копии не создаются.

Где найти резервные копии

Перейдите в настройки программы через верхнюю строку меню. После этого выберите вкладку "Резервные копии".

Что происходит после восстановления копии

Локальные данные программы заменяются данными из резервной копии. После этого данные в iCloud стираются и данные из резервной копии начинают записываться в iCloud с чистого листа. Из-за этого первая синхронизация после восстановления резервной копии может занять несколько минут.

Дополнительный совет

В том случае, если вы используете Debit & Credit на нескольких устройствах и хотите восстановить резервную копию на одном из них, рекомендуется удалить программу с других устройств до восстановления. Вы можете установить программу обратно на другие устройства после завершения первой синхронизации. Это необязательная рекомендация, но она сделает процесс синхронизации более быстрым и надежным.

Смотрите также: управление данными, синхронизация iCloud, продвинутые функции программы.

Debit & Credit User Guide

Backups

How It Works

Local backups are created automatically in the Mac app on a daily basis. Every backup includes all records previously created in the app, including attachments. Although you can manually create a new backup copy, there is usually no need for that. Older backups are purged automatically. Please note that there are no local backups in the iOS app.

Where to See My Backups

Click on the app name in the menu bar and select "Preferences…". After that select "Backups" tab.

What Happens When a Backup Is Restored

When a backup is restored, local app data on a device is replaced with the one from the backup. The same happens with the iCloud data, it is also replaced. Therefore, depending on the size of the backup, it might take up to a few minutes for the app to complete the initial sync after the restore.

Additional Recommendation

In case if you use Debit & Credit on multiple devices, it is recommended to delete the app from all other devices prior to a restore. You can install the app back once the restore and the initial sync are completed. This ensures that the iCloud data is not changed from any other device while the initial sync is taking place.

Related topics: managing your data, iCloud Sync, advanced features in the app.